NPW Newsletters

New editions of the NPW newsletter are published weekly during term time, be the first to know about NPW news, news from our schools and job advertisements and training courses.

Sign up to the NPW Newsletter here.

Use the links below to have a look through the back issues of the NPW Newsletter. The NPW Newsletter can be read online or downloaded as a PDF document (for which you will need Adobe Reader).

Current edition of the NPW Newsletter

NPW Newsletter Archive

Newsletter Spring 2017, Issue 10 - Monday, 20 March 2017

Summer Term

Newsletter Summer 2016, Issue 14 - Mon 18 July
Newsletter Summer 2016, Issue 13 - Mon 11 July
Newsletter Summer 2016, Issue 12 - Mon 04 July
Newsletter Summer 2016, Issue 11 - Mon 27 June
Newsletter Summer 2016, Issue 10 - Mon 20 June
Newsletter Summer 2016, Issue 9 - Mon 13 June
Newsletter Summer 2016, Issue 8 - Mon 6 June
Newsletter Summer 2016, Issue 7 - Mon 23 May
Newsletter Summer 2016, Issue 6 - Mon 16 May
Newsletter Summer 2016, Issue 5 - Mon 09 May
Newsletter Summer 2016, Issue 4 - Mon 02 May
Newsletter Summer 2016, Issue 3 - Mon 25 April
Newsletter Summer 2016, Issue 2 - Mon 18 April
Newsletter Summer 2016, Issue 1 - Mon 11 April

Spring Term

Newsletter Spring 2016, Issue 11 - Mon 21 March
Newsletter Spring 2016, Issue 10 - Mon 14 March
Newsletter Spring 2016, Issue 9 - Mon 07 March
Newsletter Spring 2016, Issue 8 - Mon 29 Feb
Newsletter Spring 2016, Issue 7 - Mon 22 Feb
Newsletter Spring 2016, Issue 6 - Mon 8 Feb
Newsletter Spring 2016, Issue 5 - Mon 1 Feb
Newsletter Spring 2016, Issue 4 - Mon 25th Jan
Newsletter Spring 2016, Issue 3 - Mon 18th Jan
Newsletter Spring 2016, Issue 2 - Mon 11th Jan
Newsletter Spring 2016, Issue 1 - Mon 4th Jan

Autumn Term

Newsletter Autumn 2015, Issue 15 - Mon 14th Dec
Newsletter Autumn 2015, Issue 14 - Mon 7th December
Newsletter Autumn 2015, Issue 13 - Mon 30th Nov
Newsletter Autumn 2015, Issue 12 - Mon 23rd Nov
Newsletter Autumn 2015, Issue 11 - Mon 16th Nov
Newsletter Autumn 2015, Issue 10 - Mon 9th Nov
Newsletter Autumn 2015, Issue 9 - Mon 2nd Nov
Newsletter Autumn 2015, Issue 8 - Mon 19th Oct
Newsletter Autumn 2015, Issue 7 - Mon 12th Oct
Newsletter Autumn 2015, Issue 6 - Tues 6th Oct
Newsletter Autumn 2015 Issue 5 - Mon 28th Sept
Newsletter Autumn 2015, Issue 4 - Mon 21st Sept
Newsletter Autumn 2015, Issue 3 - Mon 14th Sept
Newsletter Autumn 2015, Issue 2 - Mon 7th Sept
Newsletter Autumn 2015, Issue 1 - Tues 1st Sept